Pondera Advisors, LLC

5211 Cascade Road SE, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616.956.3410 main
616.956.3411 fax

Partners

Kurt Kimball
kkimball@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 401-5100

Joe Day
jday@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 366-5591

Rob Elliott
relliott@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 634-1963

Senior Associate

Greg Kehr
gkehr@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 881-2532

Associates

Judy Frey
jfrey@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 745-1832

Farid Fritz
ffritz@ponderaadvisors.com
(305) 332-4603

Grace Menzel
gmenzel@ponderaadvisors.com
(517) 214-2845

Jackie Taylor
jtaylor@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 446-8060

Keith Williams
kwilliams@ponderaadvisors.com
(517) 290-5684

Staff

Angie Day
aday@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 318-8108

Calli Scheele
cscheele@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 956-3410

Olivia Weaver
oweaver@ponderaadvisors.com
(616) 956-3410

Back to Top