Pondera Advisors, LLC

5211 Cascade Road SE, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616.956.3410 main
616.956.3411 fax

Partners

Joe Day
jday@ponderaadvisors.com
616.366.5591

Rob Elliott
relliott@ponderaadvisors.com
616.634.1963

Kurt Kimball
kkimball@ponderaadvisors.com
616.401.5100

Senior Associate

Greg Kehr
gkehr@pondderaadvisors.com
616.881.2532

Associates

Farid Fritz
ffritz@ponderaadvisors.com
305.332.4603

Grace Menzel
gmenzel@ponderaadvisors.com
517.214.2845

Jacqueline Taylor, Ph.D.
jtaylor@ponderaadvisors.com
616.446.8060

Keith Williams
kwilliams@ponderaadvisors.com
616.290.5684

Staff

Angie Day
aday@ponderaadvisors.com
616.318.8108

Josh Quinn
jquinn@ponderaadvisors.com
616.956.3410

Calli Scheele
cscheele@ponderaadvisors.com
616.956.3410

Olivia Weaver
oweaver@ponderaadvisors.com
616.956.3410

 

Back to Top